Below are the links of the six pieces from the  flute solo recital, Whisper on the Wind organized by The Society of Malaysian Composers on the summer of 2010. – Si by Kee-Yong Chong – The Sky Would Grow Old had it Known Love by Hong-Da Chin – Benkyoushimasu by HueyChing Chong – The Lost Psalm of the Abyss by Kee-Yong Chong – Eastwind by Shulamit Ran – Inner Voice II by Kah-Hoe Yii

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: